Blogging

Introducing My Personal Blog

Hello everyone!

I have decided to start my own personal blog! I am so excited. I have been looking for a way to post my thoughts and musings online aside from the various social network updates. With this blog, I will write about things that interest me.

It will be a bit random with topics such as “The Life and Times of Lindsey Tinsey“, “Top 10 Best Things About Elephants“, or my personal favourite, “Pizza: Why Can’t I Live Without It?”. I’m joking, of course. The topics will not be THAT random but I suppose the main theme of this blog is All Things Lindsey. So it will most likely be random at times.

I also blog at pingandting.com where the focus is more lifestyle and beauty. Head over there to see the cool girly things we write about.

Who knows where this could go.

Later

Lx

2 thoughts on “Introducing My Personal Blog

Leave your thoughts

